Member Access

Search Results

Matt Weed of the GM Week Committee introduces Kyle Gracey and Matt Ezovski, who present the 'Tute Screw award for Meanest Man on Campus. Kyle then hands the microphone off to Rules and Elections Committee chair Kim Conway, who announces the 2006 student government election results. Peter Baldwin announces the 123rd President of the Union, and Max Yates reports that he cannot announce a winner for Grand Marshal at this time, because the race is too close to call.



Name Role
Ph_tiny Eric Pratt ... Producer
Ph_tiny Eric Pratt ... Camera Operator