Member Access

Search Results

Ed Yu is confirmed as Chair of the Community Relations Committee, Maria McCoy is comfirmed as an Executive Board member, and Dan Zullman is appointed to the Institute Wide Curriculum Committee (IWCC). Steve Siden also steps down as chair of the Student Life Committee.



Name Role
156 Brian Michalski ... Producer
156 Brian Michalski ... Camera Operator
164 Andrew Tamoney ... Audio Operator
335 334 333 332 106